SymbNET Online Seminar Series

Monthly seminars on host-microbe symbiosis, genomics, and metabolomics, with two talks from SymbNET researchers.

Thursdays 15:00 – 16:00 (WET) // 16:00 – 17:00 (CET)

The seminars are open and free to all, but registration is required.

Please register once for the entire seminar series.

REGISTER

 

Upcoming Seminars

8th July 2022 (Fr, 14:00 WEST//15:00 CEST): Nicole Dubilier (MPI for Marine Microbiology)

15th July 2022 (Fr, 14:00 WEST//15:00 CEST): Philipp Engel (UNIL)

22nd September 2022: to be announced

 

Previous Seminars

Videos

 

23rd June 2022: Mikhail Savitski (EMBL); Élio Sucena (FCG-IGC)

6th June 2022 (Mo): Nassos Typas (EMBL)

19th May 2022: Jan van der Meer (UNIL); Tina Keller Costa (Instituto Superior Técnico)

21st April 2022: Nils Raedecker (EPFL-UNIL); Ricardo Henriques (FCG-IGC)

17th March 2022: Jonathan Howard (FCG-IGC); Jordi Van Gestel (UCSF)

17th February 2022: Maria Zimmermann-Kogadeva (EMBL); Waldan Kwong (FCG-IGC)

20th January 2022: Philip Rosenstiel (CAU); Adriano Henriques (ITQB NOVA)

16th December 2021: Nassos Typas (EMBL); Luís Moita (FCG-IGC)

26th November 2021 @ IGC Friday Seminar: Eduardo Rocha (Institut Pasteur)

25th November 2021: Julijana Ivanisevic (UNIL); Sarela Garcia-Santamarina (ITQB NOVA)

21st October 2021: Michael Zimmermann (EMBL); Miguel Soares (FCG-IGC)

30th September 2021: Sara Mitri (UNIL); Maria João Amorim (FCG-IGC)

26th August 2021: Vladimir Benes (EMBL); Ricardo Leite (FCG-IGC)

17th July 2021: @ IGC Friday Seminar: Thomas Bosch (CAU)

22nd July 2021: Tal Dagan (CAU); Isabel Gordo (FCG-IGC)

17th June 2021: Rob Finn (EMBL-EBI);  Jingtao Lilue (FCG-IGC)

20th May 2021: Hinrich Schulenburg (CAU); Karina Xavier (FCG-IGC)

22nd April 2021: Philipp Engel (UNIL); Luís Teixeira (FCG-IGC)

 

Updated on 27 june 2022