Seminar Series – 23 June

Event Slider

SymbNET Online Seminar Series

Monthly seminars on host-microbe symbiosis, genomics, and metabolomics, with two talks from SymbNET researchers.

The seminars are open and free to all, but registration is required.

Please register once for the entire seminar series.

 

REGISTER

 

15:00 WEST / 16:00 CEST  

Mikhail Savitski 

Affiliation:  Stability Proteomics for assessing the state of the ProteomeProteomics Core Facility | EMBL, Germany

 

15:30 WEST / 16:30 CEST  

Élio Sucena 

Affiliation: Evolution and Development Lab | FCG-IGC, Portugal